The Billabong Rio Pro 2013 It was won by Jordy Smith

Jordy Smith won the Billabong Pro Rio beating favorite surfer, Adriano de Souza, After a hard-fought final. De Souza was still at the top of the rankings with 250 points about Jordy Smith.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Non ci sono Voti)

smaller waves around the metro, less tubanti and better suited to aerial maneuvers, on which the judges were based to attribute high scores. Jordy Smith and Adriano De Souza faced each other on waves quite small (about a metre) suitable for AIR and not for pipes, so the two surfers clashed closing his air more impossible.

Smith earned his third victory in a current ASP WCT with some trick shots : a frontside air double grab from 9.23 and an air reserve by 8.50. De Souza had the second place.

De Souza is in first place in the ranking with 250 points of advantage on the second of.





Scarpe LA SPORTIVA Uomo - Sneakers★★★★Prezzo Amazon
Scarpe Salomon Speedcross 4 per Trail Running Uomo★★★★
Prezzo Amazon
The North Face Bones, Berretto Uomo, Nero/TNF Nero, Taglia unica ★★★
Prezzo Amazon
Cressi Cernia Giacca in Neoprene - fishing Sub★★★
Prezzo Amazon